Business Development Team

Meet the Business Development Team

Very often your first point of contact, our experts are here to help you compare policies so that you may choose the right one for you.

 

Head of Education

Neville Mort
Neville.Mort@theeducationbroker.co.uk

Business Development Manager / Insurance Consultant

David Edwards
David.Edwards@theeducationbroker.co.uk

Business Development Manager / Insurance Consultant

Laura Penny
Laura.Penny@theeducationbroker.co.uk

Business Development Manager / Insurance Consultant

Patrick Jolley
Patrick.Jolley@theeducationbroker.co.uk

Business Development Executive / Insurance Consultant

Emma Tubb
Emma.Tubb@theeducationbroker.co.uk

Business Development Executive / Insurance Consultant

Louise Truckle
Louise.Truckle@theeducationbroker.co.uk

Insurance Consultant

Kurtis Luke
Kurtis.Luke@theeducationbroker.co.uk

 

Why choose The Education Broker?

★ We are a Preferred Supplier of NAHT and an Approved Partner of NASBM

★ We offer four different policies, each of which can provide extensive cover

★ Pre-existing illnesses and pre-planned operations can be covered

★ Cover available for chronic conditions

★ Receive our wellbeing service, free in the first year

'Best Value' analysis in one step

To find out more about The Education Broker or to get a quote:

call: 0800 7833 500
email: info@theeducationbroker.co.uk

Just to let you know, we use cookies on this site, please click here for details

Ok that’s fine